KONTAKTI

ALKOM-TRANS” SIA

Ķīšezera iela 7, Rīga, LV-1026, Latvija
Tālr.: (+371) 67519026
e-pasts: office@alkomtrans.lv

Sekretārs:
Alla Maslenoka
Tālr.: +371 67519026
e-pasts: office@alkomtrans.lv

Transporta nodaļa:
Alla Leonova
Tālr.: +371 67517135
e-pasts: a.leonova@alkomtrans.lv

Grāmatvedība:
Tatjana Trofimova
Tālr.: +371 67517145
e-pasts: t.trofimova@alkomtrans.lv

Serviss:
Sergejs Skorikovs
Tālr.: +37167517137, +371 29409454
e-pasts: servis@alkomtrans.lv

Autotehnikas pārdošanas nodaļa:
Aleksejs Lisenkovs
Tālr.: +371 67517144, +371 29225807
e-pasts: a.lisenkovs@alkomtrans.lv

mazumtirdzniecība:
Anatolijs Misniks
Tālr.: +371 67517136, +371 29494863
e-pasts: a.misniks@alkomtrans.lv

Izpilddirektors:
Sergejs Brikuns
Tālr.: +371 67517141
e-pasts: s.brikuns@alkomtrans.lv

Rezerves daļas nodaļa:
vairumtirdzniecība:
Deniss Konnovs
Tālr.: +371 26663356
e-pasts: d.konnovs@alkomtrans.lv

Mūsu rekvizīti:

SIA “ALKOM-TRANS” VRN 40003067391 Ķīšezera iela 7, Riga LV-1026 Latvija

AS “Rietumu Banka”
RTMBLV2X
LV37 RTMB0000700801234

Sazinieties ar mums:

Tālr.: (+371) 67519026
e-pasts: office@alkomtrans.lv

Ķīšezera iela 7, Rīga, LV-1026, Latvija

© 2020 by Alkomtrans

Raksti mums: